Committees

July 2020- June 2021
Executive Committee
*Officers & Immediate Past President Mark Farley President mfarley@ucdd.org
Jeannette Wierzbicki 1st Vice President jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Jeff Box 2nd Vice President jbox@nepa-alliance.org
Heather Feldman Secretary hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
Steve Pelissier Treasurer pelissier@scacog.org
Rudy Johnson Immediate Past President rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Conference
*1st VP is the Chair Mark Farley mfarley@ucdd.org
*2nd VP Assists the Chair Jeannette Wierzbicki jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Steve Pelissier pelissier@scacog.org
Jeff Box jbox@nepa-alliance.org
Karen Fabiano kfabiano@arc.gov
Nominating
* 3 Most Recent Active Past Presidents Rudy Johnson Term: July 2019 – June 2020 rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Jim Baldwin Term: July 2018 – June 2019 jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
Richard Zink, Chair Term: July 2017 – June 2018 rzink@southerntierwest.org
Training
John Hemmings jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
Dennis Stripling dennis.stripling@westal.org
Whisman Award
Jim Baldwin, Chair jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
David Hoback dhoback@wppdc.org
Sherry McDavid sherry@fivco.org
Chris Chiles cchiles@region2pdc.org
Congressional Award
Steve Pelissier, Chair pelissier@scacog.org
Jeff Pruitt Jeffrey.pruitt@adss.alabama.gov
Mark Farley mfarley@ucdd.org
John Hemmings jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Don Myers Humanitarian Award
Rudy Johnson, Chair rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Steve Russell srussell@ncpdd.org
Jeannette Wierzbicki jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov