Committees

July 2021 – June 2022
Executive Committee
*Officers & Immediate Past President Jeannette Wierzbicki President jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Jeff Box 1st Vice President jbox@nepa-alliance.org
Heather Feldman 2nd Vice President hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
Steve Russell Secretary srussell@ncpdd.org
Steve Pelissier Treasurer pelissier@scacog.org
Mark Farley Immediate Past President mfarley@ucdd.org
Conference
*1st VP is the Chair Jeff Box jbox@nepa-alliance.org
*2nd VP Assists the Chair Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
Steve Pelissier pelissier@scacog.org
Chelsea Robertson crobertson@stcplanning.org
Karen Fabiano kfabiano@arc.gov
Nominating
* 3 Most Recent Active Past Presidents Mark Farley Term: July 2020 – June 2021 mfarley@ucdd.org
Rudy Johnson Term: July 2019 – June 2020 rjohnson@gtpdd.com
Jim Baldwin Term: July 2018 – June 2019 jimbaldwin@bvunet.net
Training
John Hemmings jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
Dennis Stripling dennis.stripling@westal.org
Whisman Award
Jeannette Wierzbicki, Chair jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Steve Russell srussell@ncpdd.org
Chelsea Robertson crobertson@stcplanning.org
Chris Chiles cchiles@region2pdc.org
Congressional Award
Steve Pelissier, Chair pelissier@scacog.org
Dennis Stripling Jeffrey.pruitt@adss.alabama.gov
Mark Farley mfarley@ucdd.org
John Hemmings jhemmings@ovrdc.org
Don Myers Humanitarian Award
Rudy Johnson, Chair rjohnson@gtpdd.com
 Burke Walker bwalker@negrc.org
Jeannette Wierzbicki jeannettew@omegadistrict.org
Heather Feldman hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov